Login |  Register |  help
Iowa Style Sports

The Future is Here, ISW wrestlers win State Titles

Posted Monday, March 06, 2006 by Web Master
Here are some of this past weekends results:

Youth State championship also in Albany:
Scott Genovesi 1st place
Mark Swertfager 2nd place
Henry Stauber 3rd place
Billy Watterson 4th place

Fresh/Soph State championship also in Albany

Jon Swertfager 2nd place
C J Upham 3rd place
Andrew Shede 4th place
Matt Barbo 5th place

USA Wrestling Youth State Championships
(Port Jervis):
Andrew Lenzi- 1st Place
Matt Caputo - 3rd
Justis Flamio- 4th
Brian Realbuto- 4th
Kevin Davidson - 5th Place
Tommy Davidson - 6th Place

Mahopac Youth:
Ryan Osleeb, Frank Surace and Dean Rogener won Gold at the Mahopac Youth Tournament, while Brandon Fay was 2-2 in competition.

This page was created in 0.1094 seconds on server 132